Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Spirit of St Mary's Award

< Previous    

Spirit of St Mary's Award 

For 2021, two year 6 students were elected by their peers at the commencement of the school year. They were considered to best meet the criteria of kindness, responsibility, fairness, friendship and acceptance. In addition, staff considered they upheld the school principles.

Evie Leeds and James Jebb were elected as Friendship Captains.

The photo shows them with the Honour Board, school deputy principal Nathan Eddy and Geoff Tickner. 

More about the awards

Share this with your friends